Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mike connoy

mike connoy

July 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike connoy
"Nicole was so helpful. And really fun to talk to. So happy we switched to State Farm"
Profile photo of Brenda Lewis

Brenda Lewis

July 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Lewis
"I transferred our policies to Jessie Wieden State Farm. The experience throughout the transfer process was efficient, professional and very quick. Nicole Jones was amazing. So helpful and made the process so easy."
Profile photo of William Beckman

William Beckman

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Beckman
"I have had excellent service from the Wieden agency. Roxy in particular has been so helpful taking time to explain my options and even offering to help look at competing agencies policies to compare and be sure I get the best coverage. Superior service and personal attention. Thank you."
Profile photo of ko

ko

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ko
"Efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of victor brenk

victor brenk

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor brenk
"Just sent up an account with Nicole’s help today after having a ton of issues with other providers. She was very helpful and we got everything taken care of quickly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Quick

Kelsey Quick

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Quick
"I had a great experience working with the agency and Denise. Timely communication and easily able to get what we needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Barbara Buisman

Barbara Buisman

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Buisman
"Kimmy from Jessie's agency helped me out today but helping to reduce my monthly payments. I really appreciated her patience and guidance. Thanks Kimmy!"
Profile photo of Jay Miller

Jay Miller

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Miller
"My agent, Nicole, took time to explain all the ins and outs of the insurance I was choosing, freely offering her personal insider experiences. Nicole made sure she confirmed her recommendations with colleagues at the Jessie Wieden agency, which gave me a sense of real confidence. Thank you Nicole"
Profile photo of Zac

Zac

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zac
"Highly recommended if you’re looking for great rates, convenience, and friendly staff! The the people at Jessie Wieden Agency are super helpful at finding the policy that fits your needs. I’m happy I made the call to check rates because I was way overpaying. I’m very satisfied working directly with Nicole Jones she was able to save me quite a bit of money!!"
Profile photo of Infinite Quest888

Infinite Quest888

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Infinite Quest888
"My first year with State Farm has been very good. Their Brooklyn Park office has always been very helpful and polite, namely Jessie Wieden & Denise Kast. My only regret is I didn't switch from my previous provider sooner."
Profile photo of Marina N.

Marina N.

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina N.
"I needed to update my policy after purchasing a new car. I spoke with Denise and found her to be super knowledgeable. She was prompt with returning a call, took care of my need quickly, and she found me an awesome discount on my policy! I would recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Leonard Launderville

Leonard Launderville

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Launderville
"Denise was fantastic to talk to. She answered all my questions and made all the changes I asked for. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Rob Beckfeld

Rob Beckfeld

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Beckfeld
"Talked to Kimmy this morning about a question that I had on our homeowners insurance. She got me the answer to my question and followed up with an email. It was quick and easy, the way you wish all companies would be. Thanks Kimmy!"
Profile photo of dammy piccy

dammy piccy

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dammy piccy
"Great place and great people 👍 come insire with them"
Profile photo of Houre Bande

Houre Bande

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Houre Bande
"Sure! Here's a short review about your car insurance experience: --- I had an excellent experience with my car insurance through Jessie. The process was smooth and efficient from start to finish. Jessie was incredibly helpful and responsive, making sure all my questions were answered and my needs were met. The coverage options were comprehensive and reasonably priced."
Profile photo of Kimberly Weatherford

Kimberly Weatherford

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Weatherford
"I would like to thank Nicole Jones for her prompt service and helping a customer transfer their policies with ease. She was very professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of shadrack orure

shadrack orure

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shadrack orure
"This is an incredible agency in every way possible. Especially , Nicole. She is an exceptional insurance agent who truly goes above and beyond for her clients! Her expertise, professionalism, and personalized approach make navigating the complex world of insurance a breeze. She takes the time to understand specific needs and provides tailored solutions that give a peace of mind every time. Nicole's prompt responses, clear explanations, and friendly demeanor make the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Nicole and the agency in general to anyone seeking reliable and top-notch insurance services."
Profile photo of Scott Justus

Scott Justus

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Justus
"I interact with Robin Anderson and Jessie, have for an extremely long time, and have always had great service!"
Profile photo of Jada Vieths

Jada Vieths

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Vieths
"Kimmy helped make many changes to my policy and answered all the questions i had. she was very helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Boie

Mike Boie

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Boie
"The Wieden Agency has always provided excellent service and is very responsive."
Profile photo of Carolyn LeBrun

Carolyn LeBrun

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn LeBrun
"I recently needed information and advice on my claim. Connie was so helpful, pleasant and kind as she answered all my questions. Her services were excellent!"
Profile photo of Michael Wimberly

Michael Wimberly

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wimberly
"Nicole was very helpful with switching my family's auto and home insurance to State Farm. She was considerate of my time, knowledgeable, and showed patience while I asked her a bunch of questions. Very happy with the insurance change and working with Nicole."
Profile photo of J F

J F

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J F
"Thu Tran always answers the phone so respectively & cheerfully. I've been blessed by her unwavering willingness to let me pay over the phone. She's save me a lot of stress being able to pay last minute! I've been with Wieden State Farm for decades and in all that time, I've had extremely excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Collard

Jeremy Collard

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Collard
"Nicole and the team here go over and above expectations!"
Profile photo of Brick Pangborn

Brick Pangborn

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brick Pangborn
"Incredibly responsive and transparent. Great staff/agents. Honest and helpful."