Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessie Wieden

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jessie Wieden

4.9 out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Goblirsch

Joe Goblirsch

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people! Great service! Best insurance company I've ever worked with!! Hat's off to the team, Especially Nicole!!"
Profile photo of Aleks Westlund

Aleks Westlund

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased a home and needed some quick quotes from The Wieden team for both home and auto before closing. Nicole Jones was able to communicate with me and my mortgage company very effectively, and made any adjustments where needed. The team has always been very good at explaining coverages and quick to respond to emails and calls!"
Profile photo of Dana Rock

Dana Rock

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kat went out of her way to get a car insurance quote for me within minutes. Once I decided to purchase the car she had everything finalized and sent to me quickly. I truly appreciate the dedication!"
Profile photo of Melissa Pernsteiner

Melissa Pernsteiner

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Great service - Betsy is very helpful and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Bryan Karnuth

Bryan Karnuth

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents have been with Wieden's for over 30 years, so naturally when it was time to get my own insurance for my family and I; I went with Jessie for all of my insurance needs. That was 15+ years ago! Couldn't imagine being with anyone else! Competitive rates and outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Valerie Kersten

Valerie Kersten

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Jeff's office since the 90's and couldn't be happier. All the staff is great. Kat was very nice and very helpful with getting us information on our recent purchase of a camper. Connie is also a pleasure to speak with every time we have questions or issues."
Profile photo of Latasha Allen

Latasha Allen

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Kat! Needed a prompt service response and state Farm was on our side..."
Profile photo of Brent Quinlan

Brent Quinlan

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with the Wieden State Farm agency for many years and a number of claims. They’ve always been great to work with, and everyone at their agency has always done a great job in helping us with all of our insurance needs, even taking the time to explain things and provide an overview of what options are available."
Profile photo of Dustin Passofaro

Dustin Passofaro

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Nicole Jones, and she was very knowledgeable, helpful, prompt, and patient. She really made shopping for and purchasing insurance for my new home and my car easy and comfortable. Thank you Nicole!"
Profile photo of Trish Sibley

Trish Sibley

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jessie for years and always have great service and quick responses!"
Profile photo of Gail Spratt

Gail Spratt

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Nicole R. Jones is attentive, responsive and thorough! She made my transition into State Farm a hassle-free experience. She patiently answered my questions (and there were a lot) and responded to my emails in a timely manner. A 5-Star agent for sure. Thanks Nicole!"
Profile photo of Randall Hubin

Randall Hubin

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer of this local State Farm office for years and have always appreciated their responsiveness and helpfulness. Feels like they really look out for the best interests of their customers."
Profile photo of updownupdownup

updownupdownup

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and helped me out quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Kim Ebert

Kim Ebert

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office staff. Prompt, friendly, effective customer service"
Profile photo of Ashley Snyder

Ashley Snyder

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is awesome! Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Kimi Herman

Kimi Herman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise has been fast to respond and is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of David deLeon

David deLeon

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Jessie a long time. I've purchased 2 houses and many cars. I've had to file a couple of claims and Jessie has been very prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Bryan Durushia

Bryan Durushia

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have her as my agent for my renters insurance policies. She's super quick to respond, knowledgeable, and easy to work with along with her other associates. I'm moving to a new place and Nicole called me back within an hour after sending an email, and immediately got work on getting my policy setup/transferred. She also taught me that they do electronics/computer insurance as well. Highly recommend that for anyone who has a few thousand or so into their computer & setup. I need to setup my auto insurance through her office as well at some point."
Profile photo of Angela Hummelgard

Angela Hummelgard

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service every time! I had some urgent questions and concerns today and received a call very promptly. This kind of personal attention is rare these days and so appreciated !!"
Profile photo of Al W.

Al W.

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of the Wieden State Farm Insurance office for about 50 years. They have always been very responsive and easy to work with. I had questions about my homeowners and flood insurance renewals and just finished talking with Robin Anderson. I have talked with her many times over the years and she was very professional and helpful ... as she has been whenever I have talked with her."
Profile photo of Linda DeVoe

Linda DeVoe

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie and her crew have become like family over the years. We trust them completely. We’ve needed them in some very difficult times of our lives to include severe storm damage and car accidents. Their first words when we call are “Are you OK”. They always put our well-being first, then work hard to get the insurance reimbursement part completed. We have always had a positive outcome with never a subsequent increase to our premiums because of the claims. We’ve been with Jessie & Co. for over 20 years and fully expect to stay with her going forward."
Profile photo of Bryan Rumple

Bryan Rumple

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie Wieden and her team of agents are all great to work with and quick to answering questions and needs. I've been with State Farm for over 25 years and they are my go to for all my insurance needs. Highly recommend Jessie and here team of agents."
Profile photo of Nolan Goodman

Nolan Goodman

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Jessie for over 10 years, and can’t recommend her and her team highly enough. Always responsive and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Alan Cureton

Alan Cureton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Robin was easy, concise, and effective. Highly recommend this agency. Been with them for twenty-one years."
Profile photo of Dennis Meissner

Dennis Meissner

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Wieden Agency has always delivered quick and helpful service, both in delivering insurance products and in facilitating claims. Always feel well protected."